4.0 PROGRAMMING, PLANNING, & PRACTICE  [Online Class]

4.0 PROGRAMMING, PLANNING, & PRACTICE [Online Class]

SKU: 1801iR4002
$1,350.00 Regular Price
$1,150.00Sale Price

Taught entirely Live Online using GotoMeeting as distant learning platform. Access information is emailed after enrollment. Check System Requirements prior to enrollment.

 

Session 1: May 3, 2018; 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM PST (4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST) (concluded)

Session 2: May 10, 2018; 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM PST (4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST) (concluded)

Session 3: May 29, 2018; 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM PST (6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST)

Session 4: May 31, 2018; 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM PST (6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST)

Session 5: June 5, 2018; 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM PST (6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST)

Session 6: June 7, 2018; 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM PST (6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST)

Multiple Choice ONLY. Vignette Instruction is NOT included.

​Codes & Regulations review is NOT included with this registration

Recommended PPP Exam Date: June 16, 2018

 

  • A hard copy of course material is mailed after first class date. Course material is NOT mailed prior to start of class. Handouts are never emailed. Handouts are NOT provided for missed class. No exceptions.
  • By registering online, you are agreeing to Funkaar Terms & Conditions.
  • Students are expected to observe Class Etiquette.
  • Course registration does not include out-of-class services, mock exams, exam fees, private tutoring or textbooks.
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

because it should take 4-months...not 4-years to pass

"A vital course not just for A.R.E. prep but for my career." 

New York Ready Course Student