4.0 CONSTRUCTION DOCUMENTS & SERVICES [Online Class]

4.0 CONSTRUCTION DOCUMENTS & SERVICES [Online Class]

SKU: 1801iR4001
$1,750.00Price

Taught entirely Live Online using GotoMeeting as distant learning platform. Access information is emailed after enrollment. Check System Requirements prior to enrollment. 

 

Session 1: January 11, 2018; 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM PST (5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EST)

Session 2: January 18, 2018; 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM PST (5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EST)

Session 3: January 25, 2018; 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM PST (5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EST)

Session 4: February 1, 2018; 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM PST (5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EST)

Session 5: February 15, 2018; 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM PST (5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EST)

Session 6: February 22, 2018; 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM PST (5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EST)

Session 7: March 8, 2018; 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM PST (5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EST)

Session 8: March 22, 2018; 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM PST (5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EST)

Session 9: April 2, 2018; 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM PST (4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST)

Session 10: April 5, 2018; 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM PST (4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST)

Multiple Choice ONLY. Vignette instruction is NOT included.

​Codes & Regulations review is NOT included with this registration

Recommended CDS Exam: April 14, 2018

 

  • A hard copy of course material is mailed after first class date. Course material is NOT mailed or emailed out-of-class. Handouts are NOT provided for missed class. No exceptions.
  • By registering online, you are agreeing to Funkaar Terms & Conditions.
  • Students are expected to observe Class Etiquette.
  • Course registration does not include out-of-class services, mock exams, exam fees, private tutoring or textbooks.
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

because it should take 4-months...not 4-years to pass

"A vital course not just for A.R.E. prep but for my career." 

New York Ready Course Student