5.0 PRACTICE MANAGEMENT [Online Winter 2021]

5.0 PRACTICE MANAGEMENT [Online Winter 2021]

SKU: 2101iR5002
$650.00Price

Taught entirely Live Online using GotoMeeting as distant learning platform. Access information is emailed after enrollment. Mandatory Checkin is required for Digital Syllabus access. Check System Requirements prior to enrollment. 

 

Session 1: January 30, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST [12:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST]

Session 2: January 31, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM PST [12:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST]

Course syllabus online access from January 30, 2021 - March 3, 2021  11:59 PM

 

  • One 5-minute break during each class may include discussion on Funkaar products, licensing related policies, student surveys, and instructor evaluation.
  • By registering online, you are agreeing to Funkaar Terms & Conditions.
  • Students are expected to observe Class Etiquette.
  • Course registration does not include out-of-class services, mock exams, exam fees, private tutoring or textbooks.
  • Distant Learning content is confidential and can not be recorded, posted, sold or distributed to others. Federal law prohibits recording without consent of all parties.
  • Class must be attended ONLY by the registered individual. Other persons can not 'sit-in' on any class session.
  • Syllabus access is limited and can not be extended. Handouts are NOT emailed or mailed.
  • Funkaar has a 'use it or loose it' policy.
  • Digital Syllabus is not printable and can not be copied electronically.
© Copyright 2021 Funkaar Institute. All Rights Reserved.
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

because it should take 4-months...not 14-years to pass

"A vital course not just for A.R.E. prep but for my career." 

New York Ready Course Student