Architect Online iReady Full Course [Winter 2021]

Architect Online iReady Full Course [Winter 2021]

SKU: 2101iR50
$3,350.00Price

Taught entirely Live Online using GotoMeeting as distant learning platform. Access information is emailed after enrollment. Check System Requirements prior to enrollment. 

 

  • See Class Schedule tab below for full schedule.
  • One 15-minute break during each class may include discussion on Funkaar products, licensing related policies, student surveys, and instructor evaluation.
  • By registering online, you are agreeing to Funkaar Terms & Conditions.
  • Students are expected to observe Class Etiquette.
  • Course registration does not include out-of-class services, mock exams, exam fees, private tutoring or textbooks.
  • Distant Learning content is confidential and can not be recorded, posted, sold or distributed to others. Federal law prohibits recording without consent of all parties.
  • Class must be attended ONLY by the registered individual. Other persons can not 'sit-in' on any class session.
  • Syllabus access time is limited, firm, and can not be extended or split into multiple periods. Handouts are NOT emailed or mailed.
  • Funkaar has a 'use it or loose it' policy.
  • Digital Syllabus is not printable and can not be copied electronically.

[2101iR5001] 5.0 Construction & Evaluation

Session 1: January 16, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM PST [12:00 PM - 4:30 PM EST]

Session 2: January 17, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM PST [12:00 PM - 5:30 PM EST]

CAE syllabus online access from January 16, 2021 - February 17, 2021 11:59 PM

[2101iR5002] 5.0 Practice Management

Session 1: January 30, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST [12:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST]

Session 2: January 31, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM PST [12:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST]

PcM syllabus online access from January 30, 2021 - March 3, 2021 11:59 PM

[2101iR5003] 5.0 Project Management

Session 1: February 13, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM PST [12:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST]

Session 2: February 14, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM PST [12:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST]

PjM syllabus online access from February 13, 2021 - March 14, 2021 11:59 PM

[2101iR5456] 5.0 Programming & Analysis + 5.0 Project Planning & Design + 5.0 Project Development & Documentation

Session 1: February 27, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM PST [12:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST]

Session 2: February 28, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM PST [12:00 PM - 4:30 PM EST]

Session 3: March 6, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM PST [12:00 PM - 5:30 PM EST]

Session 4: March 7, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 3:15 PM PST [12:00 PM - 6:15 PM EST]

Session 5: March 13, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM PST [12:00 PM - 4:30 PM EST]

Session 6: March 14, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM PST [12:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST]

Session 7: March 20, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM PST [12:00 PM - 4:30 PM EST]

Session 8: March 21, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 1:45 PM PST [12:00 PM - 4:45 PM EST]

Session 9: March 27, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM PST [12:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST]

Session 10: March 28, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM PST [12:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST]

 

PGA syllabus online access from February 27, 20201 - April 6, 2021 11:59 PM

PPD syllabus online access from March 13, 2021 - April 28, 2021 11:59 PM

PDD syllabus online access from April 10, 2021 - May 10, 2021 11:59 PM

© Copyright 2021 Funkaar Institute. All Rights Reserved.
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

because it should take 4-months...not 14-years to pass

"A vital course not just for A.R.E. prep but for my career." 

New York Ready Course Student