California Supplemental Examination iReady Course [Winter 2021 Online]

California Supplemental Examination iReady Course [Winter 2021 Online]

SKU: 2101iR08
$1,250.00Price

Taught entirely Live Online using GotoMeeting as distant learning platform. Access information is emailed after enrollment. Check System Requirements prior to enrollment.
 

Session 1: January 5, 2021 | 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST [8:00 PM - 11:00 PM EST]

Session 2: January 6, 2021 | 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST [8:00 PM - 11:00 PM EST]

Session 3: January 7, 2021 | 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST [8:00 PM - 11:00 PM EST]

Session 4: January 9, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST [12:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST]

Session 5: January 10, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST [12:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST]

Session 6: January 11, 2021 | 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST [8:00 PM - 11:00 PM EST]

 

Course Syllabus online access from January 5, 2021 - February 11, 2021 11:59 PM

 

  • One 15-minute break during each class may include discussion on Funkaar products, licensing related policies, student surveys, and instructor evaluation.
  • Course registration does not include out-of-class services, handouts, mock exams, exam fees, private tutoring or textbooks.
  • Distant Learning content is confidential and can not be posted, sold or distributed to others. 
  • Class must be attended ONLY by the registered individual. Other persons can not 'sit-in' on any class session.
  • A single hard copy of course material is mailed after registration via US mail with up to 7-day delivery.  Handouts are NOT emailed or NOT expedited with last minute registration.
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

because it should take 4-months...not 4-years to pass

"A vital course not just for A.R.E. prep but for my career." 

New York Ready Course Student