Architect Online iReadyFast Full Course [Fall 'C' 2020]

Architect Online iReadyFast Full Course [Fall 'C' 2020]

SKU: 2004iR50
$3,250.00Price

Taught entirely Live Online using GotoMeeting as distant learning platform. Access information is emailed after enrollment. Check System Requirements prior to enrollment. 

 

  • See Class Schedule tab below for full schedule.
  • One 15-minute break during each class may include discussion on Funkaar products, licensing related policies, student surveys, and instructor evaluation.
  • By registering online, you are agreeing to Funkaar Terms & Conditions.
  • Students are expected to observe Class Etiquette.
  • Course registration does not include out-of-class services, mock exams, exam fees, private tutoring or textbooks.
  • Class must be attended ONLY by the registered individual. Other persons can not 'sit-in' on any class session.
  • A single hard copy of course material is mailed after registration via US mail with up to 7-day delivery.  Handouts are NOT emailed or NOT expedited with last minute registration.

[2004iR5001] 5.0 Construction & Evaluation

August 8, 2020 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM PST [12:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST]

August 9, 2020 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM PST [12:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST

[2004iR5002] 5.0 Practice Management

August 10, 2020 | 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST [7:00 PM - 11:00 PM EST]

August 11, 2020 | 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST [7:00 PM - 11:00 PM EST]

[2003iR5003] 5.0 Project Management

August 12, 2020 | 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST [7:00 PM - 11:00 PM EST]

August 13, 2020 | 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM PST [7:00 PM - 11:30 PM EST]

[2003iR5004] 5.0 Programming & Analysis

August 14, 2020 | 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST [7:00 PM - 11:00 PM EST]

August 15, 2020 | 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST [12:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST]

[2003iR5056] 5.0 Project Planning & Design + 5.0 Project Development & Documentation

August 16, 2020 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM PST [12:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST]

August 17, 2020 | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST [9:00 PM - 11:00 PM EST]

August 18, 2020 | 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST [7:00 PM - 11:00 PM EST]

August 19, 2020 | 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST [7:00 PM - 11:00 PM EST]

August 20, 2020 | 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST [7:00 PM - 11:00 PM EST]

August 21, 2020 | 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST [7:00 PM - 11:00 PM EST]

August 22, 2020 | 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM PST [12:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST]

August 23, 2020 | 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM PST [12:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST]

August 21, 2020 | 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST [7:00 PM - 11:00 PM EST]

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

because it should take 4-months...not 4-years to pass

"A vital course not just for A.R.E. prep but for my career." 

New York Ready Course Student