5.0 PROJ PLANNING & DESIGN + PROJ DEVELOPMENT & DOCUMENTATION (Online Course)

5.0 PROJ PLANNING & DESIGN + PROJ DEVELOPMENT & DOCUMENTATION (Online Course)

SKU: 2002iR5056
$2,250.00Price

Taught entirely Live Online using GotoMeeting as distant learning platform. Access information is emailed after enrollment. Check System Requirements prior to enrollment. Course is non-refundable once course syllabus  is shipped.
 

Session 1: March 23, 2020 | 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST [6:00 PM - 10:00 PM CST]

Session 2: March 24, 2020 | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST [8:00 PM - 10:00 PM CST]

Session 3: March 25, 2020 | 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST [6:00 PM - 10:00 PM CST]

Session 4: March 26, 2020 | 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST [6:00 PM - 10:00 PM CST]

Session 5: March 27, 2020 | 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST [6:00 PM - 10:00 PM CST]

Session 6: March 28, 2020 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM PST [11:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST]

Session 7: March 29, 2020 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM PST [11:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST]

 

  • One 5-minute break during each class may include discussion on Funkaar products, licensing related policies, student surveys, and instructor evaluation.
  • By registering online, you are agreeing to Funkaar Terms & Conditions.
  • Students are expected to observe Class Etiquette.
  • Course registration does not include out-of-class services, handouts, mock exams, exam fees, private tutoring or textbooks.
  • Distant Learning content is confidential and can not be posted, sold or distributed to others. 
  • Class must be attended ONLY by the registered individual. Other persons can not 'sit-in' on the private tutoring session.
  • A single hard copy of course material is mailed after registration. Shipments take 3-5days business days..  Handouts are NOT emailed or available electronically. .
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

because it should take 4-months...not 4-years to pass

"A vital course not just for A.R.E. prep but for my career." 

New York Ready Course Student